Our new baby and the reason I am MIA these days!


Chaos and Cookies

IMG_4582It’s funny when you are young you look ahead and try to plan out your life detail by detail. I started planning out mine very early on, I was going to get married young and I was going to have kids young because all I wanted in life was to be a mom and wife. For real, that was really my goal and I was going to have 4 kids, 2 boys and 2 girls. That’s just how I saw it. Well, y’all know I have 2 kids, and to me that is perfect because sometimes there is a reality when you are young and dreaming that just hasn’t hit ya yet! I did get married young, I did have kids young and it’s been more than I could ever have dreamed of having but it wasn’t only because I wanted it that way, it’s because that was God‘s…

View original post 1,030 more words

Leave a Reply

